Aligning Content to Revenue:

Is Your Content Going to Waste?

Thursday, March 16th, 2017

 

 

 

 Salespeople and marketers struggle to remain relevant today, as buyers increasingly believe a quick Google search will be more helpful than interacting with a brand or a sales rep.  


Simultaneously, companies around the globe are spending a large chunk of their marketing budgets on content meant to educate buyers. A quarter of marketing spend goes to content creation, according to SiriusDecisions, for a global total of $5.2 billion annually.  Yet 70% of that content goes unused by sales (and by customers). That’s a huge waste.


Companies are creating content to educate buyers, and buyers are looking for education. So how do we bring them together?   


Join this half-hour webinar, and learn how to:

  • Make sure sales finds value in marketing content and actively uses it
  • Better align content to a prospect’s educational needs
  • Reduce content waste

 

 

 Europe

Thursday, March 16th 2017

2pm GMT  |  3pm CET

Register here »

  

North America

Thursday, March 16th 2017

10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern

Register here »

EmmaHeadShot.png

Presenter: Emma Acton

Emma brings over 20 years of experience in the technology industry to Showpad where she is responsible for defining the EMEA marketing strategy. Respected as a marketing thought leader by executives and business leaders, Emma has honed her knowledge with tenures at a number of high tech organisations including Manhattan Associates, SumTotal Systems and Acquia. Emma is in high demand for her views on how technology is driving innovation in the next wave of marketing strategies and approaches.

See why 850+ companies trust Showpad 

orange_logo-1

04_Johnson-and-Johnson

Dow